Family ID: 1332332

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Winchester / Suburb | More ⇩

Name PJ

State Hampshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 6 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
69
Profile Visited by 69 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
75%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live about 2km from the centre of the beautiful and medieval city of Winchester. There is a excellent bus service from where we live into the city.

We are a very happy and loving family are very social and really enjoy having friends around. We have always welcomed aupairs and treated them as a member of our family. We enjoy getting to know then, their friends and families.
More ⇩

Job Description

We will require the aupair living with our family to assist the children in the morning with breakfast, prepare and drop them to school.
There will be some light household chores each day and walking the dog.
The aupair should be free between 10.30 & 15.30 each day.
In the afternoon the children will need to be collected from school, given a snack, start homework if not going to clubs and brought to after school activities.
Most weeks the aupair will actually not be required 2 afternoons per week, meaning the will finish for the day at 10.30hrs.
The aupair will rarely be required to work over the weekend.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Irish

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Hotelier

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 Boys aged 6 years and 9 years

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, German

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 110 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

At the moment the aupair will have to share a bathroom with the family while new aupair accommodation (with their own bathroom) is being built. We have WiFi through out the house.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »