Family ID: 1834306

Children: 2 Children, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

City: Winchester / Town | More ⇩

Name Anna

State Hampshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
24
Profile Visited by 24 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,
We are looking for a Canadian or French au pair for Autumn 2021, possibly longer by agreement. We have two lovely girls, age 11 and 14 now (12 and 15 by September). We would love you to help them improve their French Conversation, so speaking French is a must. There will also be some light housework and walking our Jack Russell dog, Freddy.
We live just outside the historic city of Winchester, which is 50 mins from London by train. We are quite sporty and love doing things together. It would be wonderful if you played a musical instrument, but a cheerful outgoing personality is the main thing. You will have a large en suite bedroom and sitting room to yourself.
We look forward to hearing about you!
The Wyse Family
More ⇩

Job Description

Au Pair job. Main duties are speaking French to children, cooking a few meals, light housework and walking the dog.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Lawyer / Engineer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 12 and 15 yrs. They are only home at weekends as they board at school during the week. One duty is to speak French to them and help them with French Language.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Canadian, French

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Wifi in bedroom, en suite and own sitting room.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »