Family ID: 2189821

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Winchester / Town | More ⇩

Name Sally

State Hampshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 12-18 Months

Last action: 15 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
16
Profile Visited by 16 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi Future Au Pair
We look forward to welcoming you to our home in Winchester, historic capital of England. The city has a great location in the sunny South, with great history, easy access to beautiful coast and countryside and a fast train to central London.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone to help us with the girls before and after school, plus very occasional evening. Although we are on good public transport routes, we need someone who drives to get the girls to and from school.
We all enjoy good food and the girls are adventurous eaters. We look forward to sharing favourite recipes with you.
We're quite a tidy family and would hope you would join in with keeping our home tidy, and help the girls to do the same.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Doctor

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 9 Year female
7 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 135 GBP

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 12-18 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Australian, British, Canadian, Channel Islander, Icelandic, Irish, New Zealander

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Share

Required Age 20-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a comfortable modern home, where you would have your own ensuite room and we have separate sitting rooms for you if you want to be apart in the evenings etc. Good WiFi, large garden.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »