Family ID: 1818082

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Winchester / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Laura

State Virginia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
52
Profile added to the favorite list of 52 candidates in the last 3 weeks
398
Profile Visited by 398 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
33%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi! My family and I are looking for a live-in Nanny/Housekeeper. We have two boys, the eldest is 7 years old (rising second grader) and the youngest is one year old. We are looking for someone who is fun-loving and organized who will fit in with our family.
More ⇩

Job Description

Responsibilities will include:
- Caring for our children during normal working hours (occasional date nights to be discussed)
- Driving to and picking up from camps, school, and other activities (vehicle provided)
- Preparing meals and snacks for the children (nothing fancy, they are easy!)
- Household duties and chores such as dishes, laundry, vacuuming, etc. as necessary
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Engineer / Designer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Hunter, male, 7
Daniel, male, 1

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 800 USD

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Pay is negotiable. Compensation will also include:
- Fully furnished bedroom (king size bed, dressers, and television included)
- All utilities, including internet and cable
- Vehicle for your use
- Meals and groceries
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »