Family ID: 2503345

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Windlesham / Village | More ⇩

Name Pam

State Surrey

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Feb 2023

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 21 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
33
Profile Visited by 33 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
90%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hey !! Nice to meet you.

We are looking for an au pair to come and support us with our 2 kiddies. They are 5&8 and very happy, lovely children.

We are a busy, happy, relaxed household. We live in a village in Surrey and have a 5 bed house in which we have a large en suite room for you!!

We’re friendly and welcoming. Happy to help you with studies if we can help and generally involve you in whatever we are up to. :)
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone to help with the before school drop off and then school collections and after school until we return from work. So it’ll be 7.00am-8.45am and 3.00pm or 4.00pm - 5.30 Monday to Friday, we have a cleaner so it will only include tidying up after the kids and the usual tidying up after yourself etc and odd extra hour if needed in the evening now and then incase we are running late etc.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality English

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director / Director

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Year female
5 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 100 GBP

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Feb 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Kids are 5&8. They love basically everything! Particularly playing and running around the place.

We both work full time and basically spend any free time with the kids- occasionally we get to go for dinner etc.

Accommodation

Your room is a big bedroom, before we renovated the house it was the ‘master’ bedroom, so it is really nice. There is a king size bed, storage, a TV with Netflix etc and it’s own en suite shower room. The room overlooks a green, it’s quite peaceful.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »