Family ID: 1887376

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Windsor / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Peter

State Berkshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 14 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
38
Profile Visited by 38 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
99%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi,

Alaia speaks Spanish, English and Swedish. We hope that you will join our family to take care of Alaia and help her Swedish language.

We live in Windsor, which is a 30-minute train ride from central London. Windsor itself is lovely, and has a good college for language training - if that is of interest for you - and excellent sports and social facilities.

Kind regards,

Marina, Peter and our dear Alaia
More ⇩

Job Description

Wake up on a weekday. Get Alaia to school, unless Marina and Peter are doing it. We are 100m from Alaia's school. Bring Alaia home from school. Perhaps some classes. Definitely some food. Then hand over to Marina or Peter, and enjoy your evening.

Weekends are free time for you, unless there is something specific we need help with. Mostly, Marina and Peter compensate for not taking care of Alaia during the week by spending lots of time with Alaia during the weekends. Marina may take Alaia cycling, to a playground, to one of Alaia's friends or to an event. Peter may take Alaia to the Royal Academy of Art, tennis, swimming pool or paint / draw / play music together. It varies.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish, Swedish

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Director company / Computer scientist

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Alaia is a girl born in February 2016

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 1200 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Finnish, Swedish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 16-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have fast WiFi from everywhere. Your room is separate from the rest of the house, but we all share the same bathroom. There is no separate entrance to your room, and we respectfully expect your social life to be entirely outside our home.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »