Family ID: 755320

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Windsor / Town | More ⇩

Name Eze

State Berkshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2019 - Dec 2019

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 10 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
40
Profile Visited by 40 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
63%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Welcome to Windsor, the city of the Queen!! We are looking forward to meet you and welcome you to our family. We have a lovely 8-years old girl, our princess, and a 5 years old boy cheeky monkey. We also have a calm and pretty Cavapoo dog called Candy! Our children both go to school/nursery Monday to Friday so you'll have plenty of time for experiencing British life, attending language courses and sightseeing. We live in a house with big garden and have many parks around. We have already had three au-pairs from Spain with really good experiences. We speak Spanish, Catalan, Swedish and English.
More ⇩

Job Description

Monday to Friday, you'll leave the children at school/nursery 9am and then pick them up at lunchtime/3pm/after-school clubs as required. You’ll use the drop/pick up from school to walk the dog. The mornings are then free for you, and you'll be encouraged to attend English lessons at least twice per week. We arrive home around 5-6pm every day.
We'll ask you to babysit up to 1 evening (or Saturday mornings) per week and we will ask you to help with some house cleaning work (e.g. put dishwasher on, put cloths on washing machine, keep toys tidy, prepare guest room, etc.).
In addition to all mornings, all evenings from 6pm and all Saturdays and Sundays will again be free for you. You can of course join us for family activities and trips if so you wish!
From time to time we'll ask you to stay with the children all day (for instance during school holiday time and when off-sick).
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion Other

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Girl 6
Boy 3

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Nov 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2019

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Spanish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 25-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You'll have your own bedroom and will have access to share all the house with us (e.g. bathroom, open plan kitchen, living room, garden, etc.). We can show you the house with FaceTime or Skype.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »