Family ID: 3151647

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Windsor / Town | More ⇩

Name ani

State Colorado

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2024 - May 2024

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 16 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Added as favorite 7 time in the last 3 weeks
186
Profile Visited by 186 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
14%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello, I'm Ani, I live in Colorado with my husband and my son is two and a half years old. We are a calm, friendly family and we love God. For us, respect and understanding are important.
We really like going outdoors going to the mountains movies meeting people
My son Noah loves cars, he loves everything that has to do with cars.
We are a very simple family for me it is my
It is important to keep the house clean and tidy when possible because with children it is very difficult, we are trying to have extra help at home and even more so if you want to be part of this small family you will be treated with love and understanding you will have what you need for your comfort my "in ....this"........ great.... is anieland22 write to me to be in touch
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
preferably someone who is in the United States or has a visa to travel to save time. Take care of my child.. some hours are flexible and negotiable. Do some household chores which are simple because we like to work as a team. So you will possibly have time to organize other projects of yours.
You will have enough food, a roof over your head... and a bonus and if you do extra work it will be outside the home it will be paid.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Employee / Employee

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 600 USD

Salary of Nanny (per month) 600 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2024

Latest Starting Date May 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Colombian, French, English, Italian

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)
- Select -
 Spanish, Minimum Advanced (C1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
Possibly you will have a private room or shared with my son it all depends on how we organize ourselves with the space you will have All services included WiFi, heating, electricity, gas, hot water. We do not have a TV in the rooms, so there is only one in the living room.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »