Family ID: 2599246

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Winsen aller / Village | More ⇩

Name Simon

State Lower Saxony

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Apr 2023 - Jun 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 23 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 114 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are a young family who is currently building an Icelandic horse farm. We need support with the care of the animals, construction of the farm, riding the Icelanders as well as support with the customers / children.

We are open, friendly and hardworking. You get your own room in a flat.

We have breakfast and dinner together every day.

If you want to have a great time and be in a family atmosphere, you've come to the right place.

Feel free to contact me.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
lead horseback rides
give lessons
stable service
feeding animals
build yard

Everything is possible, nothing is neccesary. If you are not so good at something, we will be happy to teach you something.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Farmer / Farmer

People living in the house 7

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year male
3 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Accepts Smokers - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date Jun 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- or -
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level Primary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 16-45

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Deutsch We love our Icelandic dogs, chickens, a cat and registered Chihuahuas.

Families live with some animals. There are currently 55 horses on our farm.


Originally translated from Deutsch
Top floor room approx. 20 sqm in a flat.


Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »
We use cookies to offer you the best possible website experience. This includes cookies which are necessary for the operation of the website, cookies which are used solely for anonymous statistical purposes or to get better website settings. You are free to decide which categories you would like to allow. For further information see our Privacy policy Accept all Confirm selection