Family ID: 1620514

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Winsen / Town | More ⇩

Name Sven

State Lower Saxony

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2020 - Apr 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
18
Profile Visited by 18 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We had two au pair girls before and are looking you!

We speak german, english and chinese. German language skills are not required for us. However you need A1 level to get an au pair visa.

We live in a mid sized city (Winsen Luhe) very close to Hamburg, 20 minutes by train.
More ⇩

Job Description

Bring Finn to daycare and pick him up again. Play with him for some time after daycare.

Light house work, incl laundry and dish washer.

Normally weekends are off.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Chinese, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Controller / Human resources

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Finn, 27.12.2016

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Chinese, Filipino, Singaporean

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-34

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Your room is aprox. 10 sqm big. It includes a bed, table, walldrobe and chair
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »