Family ID: 1856426

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Winsen / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Sandra

State Lower Saxony

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 16 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
34
Profile Visited by 34 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in Winsen Luhe. Right there. Hamburg is about 35km away. Motorway development and train connection very close. The metronome takes you to Hamburg Central Station in 20 minutes.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Since it is an infant, we would like to have experience in dealing with a newborn. I work in the home office and need support in the household and in looking after the baby. You are also welcome to speak English with the baby so that it grows up bilingual. German with us.
Because of my job, I need someone who is very reliable and who also supports our educational approaches.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business consultant / Business consultant

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1, 2022

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, German, English, Canadian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 25-55

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The room is on the top floor, there you are undisturbed. Tv is in the room. Wifi is available. Bathroom is a shared bathroom. There is also a toilet on the ground floor.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »