Family ID: 1834317

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Winslow / Town | More ⇩

Name Michael

State Buckinghamshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 10 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
52
Profile Visited by 52 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
14%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi,
my two wonderful boys and I would like to welcome you to our family home.
We are a kind, friendly, nice natured bunch and we hope you are also.
We look forward to meeting you and hope you enjoy your stay in beautiful Buckinghamshire ?
More ⇩

Job Description

I am a single father and I work nights as an engineer for the London Underground rail service.
The job would consist of you just sleeping at my home Monday to Friday and some weekends. I just need a responsible adult here for when I’m at work in case of emergencies. In the future When the boys have got to know you I may require you to take them to school in the morning but other than that the rest of the time is your free time.
The house has ring security fitted and there will also me cameras in the boys bedrooms.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 8 and 6 year old boys

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 350 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Brazilian, British, Danish, Dutch, English, French, German, Irish, Norwegian, Polish, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Welsh

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-50

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a 4 bedroom house.
Your room will consist of a double bed, drawers, wardrobe, 55 inch tv with Netflix, Disney plus, Xbox one and Alexa.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »