Family ID: 2018556

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Winterthur / Town | More ⇩

Name Lisa

State Zürich

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2022 - May 2022

Time of stay: 6-14 Months

Last action: 4 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
19
Profile added to the favorite list of 19 candidates in the last 3 weeks
235
Profile Visited by 235 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
95%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are a small family and live in a 4.5 room apartment not far from the city center of Winterthur. As an au pair, you would have your own room with a balcony and your own bathroom with shower and toilet. We have a high-speed internet connection with WiFi (approx. 500 Mbit / s), which you can of course use. The kitchen, living room and dining area can of course be used, as well as the washing machine and dryer in our apartment.
A bus stop with 3 bus lines is practically in front of the house. Since our apartment is not directly on the street and is accessible via an inner courtyard, you cannot hear any street noise.
Shops and the pedestrian zone of Winterthur can be reached in a few minutes on foot.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Tasks:
- Taking care of the children while we are at work
- Prepare food for the children while they are being looked after
- Go on activities and excursions with the children
- Occasionally, by arrangement, keep the baby monitor in the evening

Capabilities:
- Relate to the children based on their needs
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Computer scientist / Child care worker

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2
Junge 2018
Mädchen 2021

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 1000 CHF

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-14 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2022

Latest Starting Date May 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The room is fully furnished with a bed (140x200), has a table and two chairs and a sideboard for clothes. From the room you can also go directly to the balcony.
Right next to it is a private bathroom with shower and toilet.
Wifi / Internet, kitchen, washer / dryer, living room, dining area, can be used with.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »