Family ID: 1778080

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

Need Tutor for: English, Spanish, Music

City: Winzendorf / Village | More ⇩

Name Roman

State Lower Austria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 7 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
38
Profile added to the favorite list of 38 candidates in the last 3 weeks
268
Profile Visited by 268 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
80%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,

we hope (and expect) that you will like to live in Austria for some time and enjoy the opportunities of combination of culture originated for centuries with landscapes of the Alps, lakes and the plains from Austria to Hungary.

You will live in the region of Lower Austria which is close to Vienna but in a nice landscape close to mountains with a view over the flatland south of Vienna. It is an area 40 km south of Vienna with various cities around, that means enough of infrastructure and only a short way to Vienna.
More ⇩

Job Description

The au pair which is supposed to become for some time part of our family will help us to take care of Gloria. She will spend some time with all of us and some time with Gloria. She is also supposed to pick up Gloria on some days from the nursery/kindergarden.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home English, German, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director managing / Sales manager

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Age: 1-2 years
Female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach English, Spanish, Music

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Infants (0-1)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Andorran, Argentinean, Australian, Belizean, Bolivian, British, Canadian, Caymanian, Channel Islander, Chilean, Colombian, Costarican, Cuban, Danish, Dominican, Dutch, Ecuadorian, English, Finnish, Greenlander, Guatemalan, Guinean, Haitian, Icelandic, Irish, Israeli, Jamaican, Maltese, Mexican, New Zealander, Nicaraguan, Norwegian, Panamanian, Paraguayan, Peruvian, Puerto Rican, Scottish, Singaporean, Spanish, Taiwanese, Trinidadian, Uruguayan, Venezuelan, Welsh, West Indian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We just moved to our house that has been built in the last 14 months. You will have your own room near the room of Gloria. We have two separate bathrooms where you can have one for yourself. You can use our internet-connection as well as one of our cars if you need it.
The house is in a hillside situation with a nice view.
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »