Family ID: 813329

Children:: 1 Children:, 0 - 1 year old

City: Wirral / Town | More ⇩

Name Stefania

State Cheshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2016 - Dec 2016

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 10 Oct 2016

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hi, we are a mixed Italian mother and German dad and we are looking for an Au pair that can help stimulate our little girl with Italian and possibly even German. We offer a single room, and space to study and / or relax. It would be ideal for us to have an Au Pair from November 2016 to early April with an extension option if we feel comfortable. 25-30 working hours a week, but sometimes even less. Sometimes we go home at 8pm and we need someone to stay with the baby and get her ready for bed.
We are obviously looking for a girl who likes being with children and who knows how to stimulate our little girl with games and activities. A few years of experience would be very welcome. At home we speak English, but I speak Italian with the child and the Pope speaks German.
You'll almost always have half a day and you can take English courses if you like. Moreover, there are many meeting places for mothers and babysitters with children, where if you want you can learn and relate to local people.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, German, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Airline employee

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 11 months old, 34 and 35 yrs old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Nov 2016

Latest Starting Date Dec 2016

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, Italian

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

Required Education Level Secondary school

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 90 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age -

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
Typical English house with garden. Large ground floor with garden and conservatory, small bathroom and service room. First floor with three bedrooms and a bathroom. You can choose between the two rooms that are not currently occupied because our daughter sleeps with us. The area is very quiet and full of greenery and parks. Ideal for families with children.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »