Family ID: 2176890

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 15+ years old

City: Wisniowa / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Andrea

State Lesser Poland Voivodeship

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Apr 2023 - Jul 2023

Time of stay: 4-24 Months

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 107 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Salutations. Our house is a beautiful "chalet" type country villa. We have public transport and the town center is about 2 kilometers away, while the nearest town is 17 kilometers away. The nearest language school is located there.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We ask for help in all household chores, except cooking unless strictly necessary and exceptionally. No specific skills are required, but only patience and a good predisposition to interpersonal dialogue.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian, Polish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Journalist / Housewife

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 15 Year male
8 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 500 EUR

Salary of Nanny 500 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 4-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date Jul 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Italian, Polish

Language Skills
 Polish, Minimum Intermediate (B1)
- Select -
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? si

Required Age 17-65

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Italiano There are five of us, dad, mom and three children; the eldest daughter is 18 years old, then there is a 15 year old boy and then the youngest 7 years old. We love animals and the outdoors, we like bike rides and hikes.


Originally translated from Italiano
The candidate will stay in an independent room with an en suite bathroom. We have WIFI.
Au Pair in Poland - program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Poland: must see places and fun activities

Read More »