Family ID: 1736019

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

City: WITNEY / Countryside | More ⇩

Name David

State Oxfordshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 15 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
44
Profile Visited by 44 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
90%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Oxford is around 10kms, Witney approx 6kms where there are colleges with various courses. Public transport in the village is limited and the nearest bus stop is circa 2kms.
More ⇩

Job Description

So the job on offer has 2 parts
Au Pair/Home Help/Child minder/ Cleaning/Dog walking as per usual conditions, however there is work in the office available if interested for extra pay (up to approx £10,000) this would entail.......
Recording Studio
On occasion assisting with artists requirements or assisting the Producer, may mean some weekend work or later hours however will be an adjustment made to ensure time off.
the person was a musician to or was interested in the Studio as some training could be given as a studio engineer.
Office Admin/Reception
We are looking for someone to assist in our office taking calls, directing people, filing, running errands, assisting the Accounts Dept Manager .
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swedish

Languages spoken at home English, French, Swedish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director / University student (natural science/technics)

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Son 1 year daughter 7 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-36

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We own 2 houses joined together a room in our house or next door will be provided, if next door there are 2 other girls with rooms.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »