Family ID: 2023198

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Witney / Town | More ⇩

Name Sean

State Oxfordshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2022 - May 2022

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 12 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
39
Profile Visited by 39 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,
We live a 30 minute walk from the town center, or a 30 minute bus to Oxford city center. We live in a quiet new estate at the edge of the town of witney.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are hoping to find someone with some experience of working with little babies before, we need child care during the week when we are at work - 9 to 5 kind of thing, we are hoping to be working from home quite a bit too but won’t be able to stay with little Lyra so we need your help with that. We are happy to show you around our town and city and maybe a bit further out too.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality English

Languages spoken at home English, Italian, Russian, Uzbek

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Finance manager / Accountant

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Little girl born 7th august 2021

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 320 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2022

Latest Starting Date May 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Italian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Possibly

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a bedroom that has good space and a big bathroom next to it, it’s a shared bathroom but we typically use our en-suite. There is space for a car if you want to drive, e we have a garden and live next to some woods and country walks.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »