Family ID: 1015192

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Witten / Big City | More ⇩

Name Lars


Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 14 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 111 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Nanny, dear Aupair,
We are a family of five and live in the middle of the Ruhr area between Dortmund and Bochum. We, the parents Juliane and Lars, work in the medical industry. We find recreation in winter in the Sauerland for skiing and in summer on the North Sea or Baltic Sea. We are often in Belgium or the Netherlands. People, language and culture are very important to us. We are happy and travel a lot. If you would also like to be part of the family, we would like to invite you to see a lot of our culture and our life. Of course we look forward to getting to know you.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We would be delighted if you particularly supported us in the children's leisure activities. Help with learning and doing homework and teaching foreign languages ​​would also be good. You should also take part in the daily chores. You should have a happy and cheerful being and be able to organize well and have a sense of order and cleanliness. As an integral part of our family, as an aupair and big sister, you have a great responsibility as an important role model for our children.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment angestellt

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Kinder
Sohn 2015
Tochter 2011
Tochter 2018

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 16-22

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Deutsch
Of course you have your own room. The room has about 20 square meters and is fully equipped with a sofa bed, wardrobes, flat screen TV, armchairs and a small table. A separate bathroom is only available for you on the guest floor.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »