Family ID: 2511979

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Wittendörp / Countryside | More ⇩

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
53
Profile Visited by 53 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
72%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi there,

we are a German/Swedish family with a 6 months old baby boy and two charming dachshunds.

We live in the countryside in a big manor house surrounded by a park and are both working, partly from home, partly in the city.

The nearest village is about 10mins away and can be reached by car, bike or bus.

We are looking for someone who can help taking care of our baby, the dogs and minor household chores and we are culturally very open and internationally minded.

We love cooking and good food and enjoying everything that (country and city) life has to offer, from sports to food to movies and culture.

Looking forward to hearing fro you!
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swedish

Languages spoken at home German, English, French, Swedish

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Freelancer / Manager

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)
- and -
 Swedish, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Accommodation

There's a spacious guest room with a bed, sofa, desk and wardrobe available as well as an own en-suiote bathroom with shower bath tub etc.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »