Family ID: 3109903

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Witternheim / Village | More ⇩

Name Eliane

State Grand Est

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2024 - May 2024

Time of stay: 6-9 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
13
Profile Visited by 13 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Good morning,

I am a grandmother of 3 little girls and 3 little sons, I look after them regularly, I need support sometimes or when I want to go out.
I have 3 children, 2 of whom work on the farm so very busy. I would be happy to welcome someone who is interested in children, who likes the simple life of the countryside.
There isn't too much time to do, it's mostly one-off help. The city is 30 minutes away, the train 10 minutes. I can provide a car or move around.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
To be seen with the person according to their skills
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Retired

People living in the house 1

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Month male
3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair (per month) 100 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-9 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2024

Latest Starting Date May 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Angolan, Canadian, Scottish, Welsh, Irish, Nepali, Channel Islander

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language
- Select -
 French, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 20-70

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The 160 m² house with 2 bathrooms, the Wiffi
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »