Family ID: 1550683

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Wittlingen / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Rebekka

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 6 Minute ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
21
Profile Visited by 21 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
82%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair, our family lives in a rural area, close to a medium-sized town (Lörrach) and a large town (basel) in Switzerland. We live directly on the border of Switzerland and France. All cities can be easily reached from our place of residence by public transport in a maximum of 30 minutes.

Dear Au Pair, we live in a rural area close to the boarder of switzerland and France. It takes maximum 30 minutes with public transport to visit Lörrach (Gernany / 48000 inhabitants) or Basel (Switzerland / 600000).
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are happy if our au pair mainly takes care of the 5 year old daughter and supports us a bit in the household.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Consultant

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Danish, Finnish, Irish, Icelandic, Japanese, Namibian, New Zealander, Norwegian, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, South-African

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ggfs

Required Age 20-38

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Our au pair has his own modern room in an apartment connected to our apartment. There is also your own spacious bathroom. The au pair also has the opportunity to use their own terrace.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »