Family ID: 1965228

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Wittmund / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Henning

State Lower Saxony

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 02 Dec 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 14 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello, we are the family.
We are pleased to meet you.
We live in Buttforde, a small town in East Friesland, very close to the North Sea (the beach is about 10 minutes by car).
The next larger cities are Oldenburg and Bremen. Distance approx. 1 - 1.5 hours
The nearest train station is 3 km away.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Childcare after school
Getting kids ready in the morning
sometimes cook food, wash clothes
check on homework
clean up with the kids
Children ride
like to be with the family :-)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Director company / Pastorin

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2
weiblich 10 Jahre
weiblich 8 Jahre

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Belgian, Danish, English, French, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Canadian, Norwegian, Scottish, Swedish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Deutsch
There is a granny flat. This has both WiFi and its own bathroom, its own kitchen, bedroom with television.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »