Family ID: 1284729

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Wittnau / Village | More ⇩

Name Daniel

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
59
Profile Visited by 59 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
13%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi there!
We are a small family from Wittnau. We live 7 km from the student city of Freiburg im Breisgau on the edge of the Black Forest.

Our three girls are 2, 5 and 7 years old. Jule goes to daycare (until 2 p.m.), Anouk goes to kindergarten and Lotta goes to school.

We parents both work and are therefore looking for an au pair who can look after the children, especially in the afternoon.
More ⇩

Job Description

Your most important task is, of course, to look after our children lovingly (handicrafts, singing, dancing, going to the playground, everything little girls like to do).

Your working hours would be mostly during the week in the afternoon and occasionally in the evening or on the weekend, so that we parents can go out too.

It would be nice if you could take part in our family life (meals together (cooking and eating), trips).

You should keep your room (s) clean on your own. Otherwise we expect you to do minor household chores, which we will all do together (table setting / clearing, tidying up the children's room, feeding cats, should we forget that ...)

We would like our children to get in touch with you through English.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Beamte

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender 3 Mädchen
2 Jahre, 5 Jahre, 7 Jahre

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have planned a 20sqm room on the upper floor. You have a bathroom that you share with our older daughters.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »