Family ID: 1608041

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Wittstedt / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Stephanie

State Niedersachsen

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
4
Profile Visited by 4 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair,
we recently moved into a large house in the country. The next larger town is approx. 6 km away, the next big city 30 minutes by car. We would provide you with a scooter or a car. In addition to our four children, we have a couple of chickens, two cats and a husky.
Kind regards
Sven and Stephanie
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Since the children are at school in the mornings, you could take on light household chores or have free time in the mornings. You can choose whether you prefer to have the morning or evening free. When the kids are around, you could do homework with them or drive them to exercise. We would be happy if you taught our older sons your mother tongue.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Management / Office clerk

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender w 2011
m 2010

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Danish, English, Finnish, French, Greek, Irish, Icelandic, Israeli, Italian, New Zealander, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-24

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We have a house over two floors. There is another room on the upper floor that we would completely renovate for you. Next to it is the bathroom that you would have to share with the children. Of course we also have WiFi. However, it turns off at night.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »