Family ID: 3139930

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Wołów / Town | More ⇩

Name Alexander

State Lower Silesian Voivodeship

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2024 - Jun 2024

Time of stay: 2-12 Months

Last action: 23 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Added as favorite 7 time in the last 3 weeks
22
Profile Visited by 22 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
13%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello
We are a happy family of 3 living right next to Wrocław in Poland (near do German and Czech border). We are looking for a positive person to help my wife in daily routines such as shopping and playing with our dauther. Apollina is 9 months old and a very happy child. We life in a big house in the suburbs. The Au pair will have a private bedroom and bathroom avaliable. There is a garden, a sauna and a small gym at the house. We think the accomodation is good and we will give our best to welcome the Au pair as best we can :)
We speak Polish, German, English and Russian and it would be great if you speak one of the languages. Most important to us - be positive and no somking ;) :)
We are young and energetic, we love to travel and if you would like to help up and also visit amazing places we will be happy to have you :)
We provide coazy accomodation at our home, food and snacks as well as a regular pay.
If its your first work we are able to privide help with VISA and transport to Wroclaw. We are Alexander Kołodziej and Ariana Grzechik-Kołodziej from Wołów.
Hope to hear for you soon!
More ⇩

Job Description

Positive attitude
Energy
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home English, German, Polish, Russian

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Architect / Physiotherapist

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 9 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 350 EUR

Salary of Nanny (per month) 350 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2024

Latest Starting Date Jun 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Belarusian, Romanian, Ukrainian

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? 100

Required Age 16-24

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Yes, private bedroom, bathroom and wifi for the Au pair are provided
Au Pair program in Poland - program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Poland: must see places and fun activities

Read More »