Family ID: 3152090

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Wołów / Town | More ⇩

Job Start: May 2024 - Jul 2024

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Added as favorite 2 time in the last 3 weeks
36
Profile Visited by 36 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
45%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello
We are a happy family of 3 living close to Wrocław in Poland (near the German and Czech border). We are looking for a positive person to help my wife in daily routines such as shopping and playing with our dauther. Apollina is 9 months old and a very happy child. We life in a big house in the suburbs. The Au pair will have a private floor avaliable for herself - two bedrooms and a bathroom. There is a garden, a sauna and a small gym at the house also avaliable daily. We think the accomodation is good and we will give our best to welcome the Au pair as best we can :)
We speak Polish, German, English and Russian and it would be great if you speak one of the languages (but its nof a must :)
Most important to us - be positive and no somking ;) :)
We are young and energetic, we love to travel and if you would like to help us and also visit amazing places we will be happy to host you :)
We provide coazy accomodation at our home, food and snacks as well as a regular pay.
If its your first work we are able to privide help with VISA and transport to Wroclaw. We are Alexander and Ariana Grzechik- from Wołów.
Hope to hear for you soon!
Write to us via Face****
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home English, German, Polish, Russian

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Dance teacher / Director company

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 9 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 350 EUR

Salary of Nanny (per month) 350 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2024

Latest Starting Date Jul 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 17-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair program in Poland - program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Poland: must see places and fun activities

Read More »