Family ID: 1574852

Children: 2 Children, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

City: Woffelsbach / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Jochen

State Nordrhein-Westfalen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 12 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
31
Profile Visited by 31 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello,

Due to a serious illness and my wife's failure, I am looking for an AuPair who is there for my two children (boy of 12 years and girl of 15 years).

The two children go to school during the day and are supposed to be supervised by the au pair in the afternoon, as I only come home in the evening during the week.

The AuPair should be able to cook for the children, organize the household and go shopping.

We live in a very rural village on a lake and love being close to nature.

The AuPair would have its own room and bathroom on our own floor, as well as a car for errands and driving service for children.

Integration into our family is desired.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Childcare (cooking, driving services).
Organization of the household (cleaning, doing laundry, shopping), etc.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment IT-Berater

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Ein Junge von 12 Jahren und ein Mädchen von 15 Jahren

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 30-45

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
There is a separate room and bathroom and terrace on our own floor in our house.
Wifi is available.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »