Family ID: 1163422

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Spreitenbach / Town | More ⇩

Name Shaha

State Aargau

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - May 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 26 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
42
Profile Visited by 42 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello!

We are a family of 4, Daddy, Mommy and our angels Laith (6) and Cailey (1).

Since the dad is working and the mom is attending school, the shifts are kind of crazy and our children need to be taken care of through out the whole day - around the clock.

We live in a city, which is very central and close to Zurich. Walking distance away there is the biggest shopping center of Switzerland, several restaurants, cinema and public transport in front of our door.

All questions you might have can get answered through WhatsApp or Viber - just hit us up!

We are looking forward to your message!

All the best

Family Meta
More ⇩

Job Description

Has experience already as Au-Pair or Nanny (for example OFW)
Job is around the clock care of the household and kids
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home German, English, Filipino

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Selbstständig / Selbstständig

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 6, männlich, 2015
1.5, weiblich, 2019

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 12345678 CHF

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Filipino

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nein

Required Age 35-45

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

1 room for herself with bed and closet
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »