Family ID: 1348296

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Woking / Town | More ⇩

Name Sarah

State Surrey

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2019 - Sep 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 25 Jul 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Aupair,

We are living in the Surrey, in Woking,which is 5 min walking from the center, the train station to go in London ( 25 min by train) cinema...
Woking College is not that far, We can provide you a bike, so you can have easy access to English lessons, where you can meet other au pairs.
My Husband Scott and I have two lovely daughters, Juliet who is 3 years old and Emily who is 5 years old.
They all native English and understand French.
We are leaving in a lovely house with a nice garden.
You will have your own bedroom and bathroom, so you can have some space when you need.
We will all be there to support you and encourage you in your new environment.
We are looking for someone friendly, with lots of patience with the kids, who can help me a bit with homework, bath time, dropping them to school, a bit of help in the house.

We are really looking forward to chat with you and start a new experience.
More ⇩

Job Description

I would love to find someone very calm, with lots of patience, but with a bit of motivation too.
With a positive attitude, which can entertain the kids and help me in the house.

Driving the kids at school and going to pick them up. so a minimum of a year driving is mandatory as you will be driving our car.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Consultant

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Emily is 5 years old
Juliet is 3 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2019

Latest Starting Date Sep 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, British, Danish, Dutch, English, French, German, Irish, Italian, Polish, Scottish, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You are going to have your own bedroom, with your private toilet, bathroom, you have a wardrobe for your clothing, and a dressing table, We also have a nice garden with a trampoline.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »