Family ID: 1950013

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Wokingham / Town | More ⇩

Name Gladys

State Berkshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 Months

Last action: 12 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
94
Profile Visited by 94 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
12%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello Au Pairs
We are a family of 4 looking for an au pair to look after our 7 and 9 years old sons to start immediately.

We are based in Wokingham, Berkshire South east of England and would like someone who can look after them after school hours as they both in school full time

My husband and I are both professionals and work full time. My husband works outside the UK so myself and the boys live here.
We’re looking for someone who cares about children and enjoys interacting with them and can engage our sons and
assist with getting the boys ready in the morning and pick her up from school, the school is 1 min from the house. After school activities include; reading, games or homework. Weekends is flexible and you are welcome to have the weekend off. You will have your own room, and use of the car. You are welcome to do your own cooking or eat with us.
Working is a lovely town in wokingham with great transport links to London and many parts of England. It also has an array of language schools that offer a range of courses.
We will treat you as a member of our family and look forward to hosting you.
More ⇩

Job Description

Assist the boys to get ready for school
Light house works
Meals preparation for the kids
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Nigerian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Nurse / Engineer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Boys 7yrs -9yrs

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 450 GBP

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 4-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-45

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Aupair will have own room and bathroom
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »