Family ID: 2011309

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Wokingham / Town | More ⇩

Name Cihat

State Berkshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 1-12 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
49
Profile added to the favorite list of 49 candidates in the last 3 weeks
418
Profile Visited by 418 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
95%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are living in Wokingham ( a small lovely city 45 minutes to London ) We have a daughter 4 years old. We are looking for someone who is willing to be a member of our family, support each other, have fun together, travel together.
More ⇩

Job Description

Our expectations from our guest, to take care of our daughter in the morning time while we are working till going to nursery and some times after nursery, everyday between 11:30-3:40 will be free, also we will expect her to help light house works, and we will expect to be clean and tidy. We are will definitely see her as a member of family if we need help we will expect her to approach as our sister, and we will approach and respect her needs and expectations as a family too
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Turkish

Languages spoken at home English, Turkish

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Human resources / Self employed

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 4 years old female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 450 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a 4 bed house with a garden, our guest will have a private single room with wardrobes, and we have an unlimited fast wifi at home.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »