Family ID: 1578244

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Wolfenbüttel / Town | More ⇩

Name Njomza

State Niedersachsen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 17 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
21
Profile Visited by 21 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
10%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear Aupair girls. We are a family of two girls, a boy and mom and dad. We live in a beautiful old town. My workplace, school, kindergarten, shops and bus stops are close to our home. We as a family are helpful and are always looking for a way out. Eliza is 3 months old and her big sister Leona is seven years old. Arben is 5 years old. We are looking for the au pair from August or July.

Best regards
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We expect our au pair to look after our youngest daughter and to pick up our older daughter after school. You can support us in the household with small tasks. For example, vacuuming, laying and clearing the table.
You should be open and honest, because are we?
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Albanian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Employee / Business owner

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 1 weiblich 2013rn1 männlich 2015rn1 weiblich 2020

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Albanian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »