Family ID: 1649756

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Wolfsburg / Town | More ⇩

Name Anastasia

State Lower Saxony

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
111
Profile Visited by 111 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear future au pair, we live in the beautiful autostadt wolfsburg :) we need an au pair from November / December 2020 for 1 year. You can reach the city by bus within 15 minutes
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
it is important to us that you bring the children to kindergarten and pick them up, but only on 3 days a week :) der Kindergarten is less than 2 kilometers from us. Of course, when we are at work, they should bring the children to bed and play! I take care of the household by myself. I do the cleaning and cooking myself! It's mainly about childcare 3 days a week: )
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Russian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Employee / Employee

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender sophie 5 Jahre,leonie 3 Jahre

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Accepts Smokers - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Danish, English, Finnish, Georgian, Greek, Lithuanian, Moldovan, New Zealander, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Romanian, Russian, Ukrainian, Belarusian, Austrian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Kommt drauf an

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We have internet and a large one The au pair has her own great room, we have 3 bathrooms and a garden :)
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »