Family ID: 1841498

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Wolfsburg / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Anne

State Lower Saxony

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 11 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
43
Profile Visited by 43 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
44%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
### We are currently no longer looking for an au pair! ###

Dear AuPair!

We are a happy family with three creative children (1, 4 and 6 years old). We live in a bright house with a large garden, surrounded by beautiful nature on the outskirts of Wolfsburg.
We prefer an au pair who speaks one of the following languages: English, French, Spanish or Portuguese.
The distance to the city center is approx. 5 km. There are many recreational opportunities in Wolfsburg and Fallersleben, including the Autostadt! There is a bus close by, but you can also go by car or bike.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
It would be great if you just support us in everyday life with the children. How does it look?
In the morning the children are dressed, we make them breakfast, brush their teeth and prepare the lunch box. Then the girls are brought to school or kindergarten and picked up again at 2 p.m. The children play in the afternoons. In the evening we make dinner, bathe the children, brush our teeth and read a story aloud.

We mainly need support in looking after our little son, who is not yet in kindergarten: playing, going to the playground, going for a walk, feeding, changing diapers, bathing, getting dressed ... But we would also be happy if you could join our in the afternoons Employing daughters and, for example, painting, playing or going to the playground with them or taking them to the sports course. It would also be your job to pick up Nora from kindergarten (5 mins walk) and give her a snack.
We would also like help with everyday tasks, e.g. setting the table, tidying up, etc.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Manager / Public relations

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Years, Girl
4 Years, Girl
1 Year, Boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level Primary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have a large room of your own with a private bathroom and a view of the garden.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »