Family ID: 1623658

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Wolfurt / Town | More ⇩

Name Oliver

State Vorarlberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 3 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
21
Profile added to the favorite list of 21 candidates in the last 3 weeks
127
Profile Visited by 127 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
83%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear future Au Pair,
we are a family of 5, living in a small town close to Lake of Constance, near the Swiss and German boarders. The nearest city is Dornbirn, the closest bigger city is Zurich.
In winter the mountains are close for skiing. Our area is great for lovers of nature.

We are looking for an Au pair or nanny who brings to /picks up our kids from school, provides them with lunch.
You would have to take care of our youngest boy (8 years old). At around 2 pm the mother of the family arrives home and you have a free afternoon. We can help you to learn German as we are both teachers and we have experience with au pairs. We had a great experience with them.
Of course you have your own room and weekends off.

German schools are close and we will pay german course.

We would prefer Italians or Spanish. The mother of the family speaks Italian and our daughter learns Spanish.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home English, German, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Teacher / Teacher

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Male, 8 years, Male 11 years

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Irish, Italian, Spanish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

A room with floor heating and a big window. There is a queen size bed and a sofa as well as a closet in the room. Of course WIFI. The house itself is in a very secure and nice part of the town. The town is located close to the lake of Constance and the mountains. Public transport service is excellent.
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »