Family ID: 2313723

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Wolfurt / Village | More ⇩

Name Johanna

State Vorarlberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2022 - Nov 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 29 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
65
Profile Visited by 65 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
28%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au-pair,
Do you want to be part of our family? We are looking for an experienced, open-minded and reliable Au-pair who would love to take care of our 3 girls (8,6,2) and help us with our daily routine. It would be great if you could stay for at least 6 months, as it's not easy to obtain a visa at the moment, we'd prefer an Au-pair who is already in Europe or has a valid visa.

We live in Vorarlberg, that's in western Austria, close to southern Germany, Switzerland and Liechtenstein. We are surrounded by high mountains (Alps, snow and skiing in winter) but you can also enjoy Lake Constance in summer. Wolfurt is a nice little village, but you can also take the bus and go to Dornbirn or Bregenz where you can find nice shops, cafes, theatre and cinema.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are both working full time, but our daily routine changes as our working hours can be quite flexible.

Our days can be quite stressful. Most of the time you are working 4 days a week, one day during the week is usually off. Weekends as well. Your workday starts at noon, our little one needs to be picked up from kindergarten, Lotte und Ilvie come home from school. Sometimes we pre-prepare meals, sometimes you'd need to cook.
In the afternoon homework needs to be done, play-time, activities, music and dance lessons,....
Depending on when we get home in the evening, we might need you to bring them to bed as well.
We appreciate your help with light house work like emptying/filling the dishwasher, folding kids clothes, tidying up the kids rooms. Basic cleaning is done by our cleaning lady twice a week.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Doctor / Veterinarian

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year female
7 Year female
9 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 445 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2022

Latest Starting Date Nov 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a nice house with a big garden. You would live in a spacious and bright room, with bed, writing desk and wardrobe. If you want we can equip it for you with a TV or computer, and of course there is free Wi-Fi.
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »