Family ID: 2237653

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Wolkenstein / Village | More ⇩

Name Manuela

State Trentino-Alto Adige

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2022 - Jul 2022

Time of stay: 4-4 Months

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
32
Profile Visited by 32 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear nanny/ au pair girls! We are looking for you, you are loving and careful with children, have already gained experience and are ready to take on a new challenge? We are waiting for you!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
You should take care of Dominik, have breakfast with him, play with him, put him to bed, change diapers. Sophie is 4 years young and loves to go to the playground. She's a little shy.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home German, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Economist / Economist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year female
11 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 500 EUR

Salary of Nanny 600 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-4 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2022

Latest Starting Date Jul 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, German, English, No Preferences, Austrian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Nein

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The room is located in the Hotel Plan de Gralba.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »