Family ID: 2177862

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Wollerau / Town | More ⇩

Name Michael

State Schwyz

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2022 - Jun 2022

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 12 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
24
Profile added to the favorite list of 24 candidates in the last 3 weeks
236
Profile Visited by 236 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
5%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live 30 minutes away from Zurich right at the lake of Zurich. The train station is very close. We also have a house in the mountains where we often go and a business location where she is running her beauty saloon. We both work independently as business people.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a friendly, humorous, simple, upright nanny who wants to integrate, who loves Switzerland, who doesn't know already everything of life but is open and wants to learn, who is willing to have flexible working hours, who loves pets, who preferably can drive a car, and who is independent in her duties. In turn, there is plenty of free time, lots of excitment as we travel and live in different locations, we are generous and flexible too, and there is the opportunity to learn German or better English.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home Bosnian, English, German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Finance / Beautician

People living in the house 2+1

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair 800 CHF

Salary of Nanny 800 CHF

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2022

Latest Starting Date Jun 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Bosnian, Croatian, German, Hungarian, Slovenian, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The nanny or Aupair has her own modern bathroom and plenty of space and privacy. The bed room is also beautiful.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »