Family ID: 2179715

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Wollerau / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Dilan

State Schwyz

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 9-24 Months

Last action: 14 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
19
Profile added to the favorite list of 19 candidates in the last 3 weeks
105
Profile Visited by 105 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi! We are a family with three kids ages 1, 3, and 5. We live in Wollerau, Schwyz - 20 mins from Zurich center. We are looking for either:
- an au pair to mainly help with kids after their school until working parents come home - and also do light housework; OR
- a live-in nanny who will help with kids in the mornings to get them ready for school, do light housework during the day, help with dinner, and in the late-afternoon get kids from school to activities and bring them home after.
Speaking Norwegian or German is a great plus but not required.
The most important skillset we are looking for is loving and engaging kids - and being reliable.
More ⇩

Job Description

Contact us to get more details, if of interest!
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Norwegian

Languages spoken at home English, Norwegian, Turkish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Finance / Finance

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year female
3 Year female
4 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 2000 CHF

Salary of Nanny 3000 CHF

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 9-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, Norwegian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own room and wifi. Shared bathroom with kids
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »