Family ID: 1197472

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Wolpertswende / Village | More ⇩

Name Diana

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 29 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
13
Profile Visited by 13 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear AuPair,

We are happy if you are a nice young woman or a nice young man and want to live with us in our country house. We have a sense of humor, we like to laugh, we like animals and nature, we like to be outdoors, play sports, like music and dance and are open and curious about other people. We like it clean and tidy. We live in a village in the country. The bus stop is directly opposite our house, which means that you will be in the city in 15 minutes and you will definitely find friends quickly. But also in our village there are some au pairs from different countries.
We live in a very scenic area and you will find mountains and water, city and country.

We look forward to you.

Best regards, Diana & Diego
More ⇩

Job Description

- Picking up my son from kindergarten by bus or car
- Prepare evening bread / dinner
- Bring the child to bed
- read out
- Help with the household and a little bit in the garden
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, French

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Juristin im öffentlichen Dienst

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender 1 Junge, 5 Jahre

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Australian, Belgian, English, Flemish, French, Greenlander, Icelandic, Italian, Polish, Swiss, Spanish, Austrian, Albanian, American - USA, British, Danish, Finnish, Indian, Liechtensteinian, New Zealander, Norwegian, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

A room with its own bathroom and own, toilet on the ground floor of our house with a garden, a total of about 22 square meters
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »