Family ID: 1971371

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Woluwe Saint-Pierre / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Adeline

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 1-2 Months

Last action: 24 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
22
Profile Visited by 22 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
93%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Dear Au Pair,
We are a French family expatriated in Belgium and looking for an enthusiastic young girl to live with us, spend time with our daughter Lise and discover a bit of French culture while also discovering Belgium!
We live in a very quiet area on the outskirts of Brussels. This is Woluwe Saint Pierre. We have all the amenities close by (shops - gym - swimming pool - cinema - restaurant ...)
We are also not very far from a metro station allowing easy access to Brussels!
Our house is large enough and comfortable and we will do everything to welcome you in the best conditions and make your stay as pleasant as possible.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions
Hope to see you soon,
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
It would be a question of taking care of our daughter Lise in the morning and in the evening only because she spends her days at the nursery.
I will probably be on maternity leave when you arrive here, so I will be with you as well.
The other moment when you will be indispensable to us will be when my husband and I have to go to the maternity ward. We will have to take care of our first little girl during these hours.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Military / Military

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Une petite fille Lise de 21 mois et une 2e petite fille devrait arriver en décembre

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-2 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We have a big house. You will be housed on the top floor with a private bathroom and wifi throughout the house. We also have a small garden with slide and swing to have fun with our daughter.
Au Pair in Belgium: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Belgium - requirements and process

Read More »
Au Pair in Belgium: contract and insurance

Read More »