Hire Au Pair / Nanny or senior caregiver
Forgot?
Register
British Nationality
Host Family in United Kingdom

Work abroad as an Au Pair in Wolverhampton, West Midlands United Kingdom for 4-6 months in Nelia's family

Family ID: 1146742

Children:: 1 Children:, 11 - 14 years old

City: Wolverhampton / Big City

Last name Nelia

State West Midlands

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2019 - Apr 2019

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 5 Hours Ago

20 707 100%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are looking for an au pair to come and live with us to arrive on the 28th of April. It is only me and my 11 year old son in our house as my daughter & husband lives away.

I do not drink I do not smoke. I love peace and quiet.
More ⇩

Job Description

The job is to take my 11 year old son to school in the morning 840 AM, after that the au pair can attend English lessons if she wants as that is her free time, then she needs to pick my son up at 315 PM. His school is only 5 minutes walk from our house. She is to give him his breakfast & to prepare light meals for him in the afternoon. My son is totally independent in getting himself ready for school. He is also independent with his schoolwork. I will do his laundry & clean his room. NO OTHER HOUSEWORK IS NEEDED FROM THE AU PAIR. She is entitled to have Saturdays & Sundays off. Weekly allowance is £50/week paid on Fridays. Meals are provided but you are also welcome to cook your own meals if you wish.

We have an au pair from Sardinia and she has been with us since September finishing in April. She has invited us to visit her in Sardinia. She is like family and we will always be grateful to how she has treated and helped our family.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation nurse

People living in the house Myself and my son.

Children's/People's age and gender My 11 year old son.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Apr 2019

Latest Starting Date Apr 2019

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 200 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

She will have her own room in our three bedroom house.
Wi fi is included.

England / UK

Become an Au Pair in the United Kingdom and experience the English way of life. Learn more information about the Au Pair application and requirements.

Read More

Visa application

Read about the UK visa application requirements for an Au Pair and learn about different types of visas. Find out which visa you need to join the program.

Read More

Requirements for applicants

How can you become an Au Pair in the UK? Read more about the requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens interested in participating in the program in the UK.

Read More
AuPair.com
Tel:
+49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA only: (800) 641-3527 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax:
+49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email:
  info@aupair.com
FAQ » Contact us » Sitemap »
Company & Service
About AuPair.com » Legal Information » Privacy Policy » Terms and Conditions » Premium Membership »
Share with us your story! Take a part in our contest for Au Pairs or contest for Host Families, share with us your experience and win free Premium Membership or online language course!