Family ID: 1509597

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: WV / Big City | More ⇩

Name Nelia

State West Midlands

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 2 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
80
Profile Visited by 80 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
88%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

*We will need au pair in September*



Hello future au pair,

I'm looking for someone who can be a companion to my 12 year old son while I'm at work. He is independent but by law not old enough to be left alone at home yet. I'm a single mother and my daughter lives away for university. He leaves for school at 8AM and he arrives home at 3PM Monday to Friday. So from 8AM to 3PM you are free as no housework cleaning laundry is expected from you. He can get himself ready for school. He is able to go to school and come home by himself as it's only a 10 minute walk from our house. You don't need to prepare him any breakfast. He is capable of getting a bowl of cereal for himself and please don't wash his cutleries, he can do this. He likes his books, games, computer so you haven't got to worry about keeping him occupied. If anything he prefers his own space. He is also independent with homework. You don't need to take him to any after school activities. I will sort all of his meals. I work 4 times a week could be 8AM to 8PM or 8PM to 8AM so your days off can be arranged around this.



Thank you for your time and looking forward to hearing from you.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Healthcare

People living in the house Myself and my son

Children's/People's age and gender 12 year old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 200 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Negotiable

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Au pair will have own room with WiFi Netflix.

Our area is walking distance to the shops, gymn, swimming pool, library.

Our area is approximately 2 hrs on the train to London.

Meals snacks fruits provided.




Meals snacks fruits provided.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »