Family ID: 1200072

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Wolverhampton / Village | More ⇩

Name Anna

State Staffordshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 21 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 31 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear future AuPair
We are a happy family of 4. We have 2 boys, 4 and 6 year old, they both are in full time education. We're looking for someone enthusiastic , who can help us to care for our children, with play, entertainment and occasionally taking them to school.
University and colleges are not too far and we can be flexible if you want to study whilst with us.
More ⇩

Job Description

We need help with child care, usually before and after school (school is 5 minutes walk from our house), occasionally weekends also some light housework like hovering, emptying the dishwasher and tidying after the children.
At list 2 days off a week.
Christmas and Easter of if you wish to spend it with your family.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Nurse

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 4 & 6

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Australian, Austrian, Belgian, British, Bulgarian, Canadian, Channel Islander, Croatian, Cypriots, Czech, Dutch, English, Estonian, French, German, Greek, Hungarian, Irish, Italian, Latvian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, New Zealander, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Scottish, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swazi, Swedish, Swiss, Taiwanese, Welsh

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 17-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


We live in semi detached house with good sized garden. Village location with local shops and with easy bus access to large shopping centres and local colleges.
One private single bedroom with TV and WiFi, free acces to rest of the house and garden.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »