Family ID: 1247614

Children:: 1 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Woodford / Big City

Last name Jessica

State Essex

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2019 - Feb 2019

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 26 Feb 2019

0 0 88%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au pair

We are looking for a friendly easy going au pair.

We expect you to feel like part of the family and also improve your English language skills. You will have the opportunity to attend English lessons.

We have a lot of experience with au pairs. We have already had an au pair, from France who stayed with us for about 12 months and another au pair from Brazil who stayed with the family for 6 months.
More ⇩

Job Description

The au pair will be expected to do light cooking, iron kids clothes, take the youngest to his activities and do the school runs. As you are responsible for the kids you will need to ensure any areas they use are cleaned.

You will need to give them dinner and get the youngest boy ready for bed.
You will need to ensure the boys are doing their homework after school.

We are an easy going and friendly family.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality English

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Accountant

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender M - 8
M - 14

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2019

Latest Starting Date Feb 2019

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Bulgarian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, French, German, Italian, Lithuanian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? It depends

Required Age 24-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The au pair will have a room to herself.

England / UK

Become an Au Pair in the United Kingdom and experience the English way of life. Learn more information about the Au Pair application and requirements.

Read More

Au Pair in England / UK: visa information

Read about the UK visa application requirements for an Au Pair and learn about different types of visas. Find out which visa you need to join the program.

Read More

How to become an Au Pair in England / UK

How can you become an Au Pair in the UK? Read more about the requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens interested in participating in the program in the UK.

Read More

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us