Family ID: 2204410

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Woodley, Reading / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Robyn

State Berkshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2022 - Jul 2022

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
151
Profile Visited by 151 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
27%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi

We are a family of two moms and 3 month old twins, who are super cute, but we really need an extra pair of hands to help out with the babies and house for a couple months, ideally from end of June to end of August. We live in Woodley, in Berkshire, in the UK. Our town is about 25mins away by bus, form the city center of Reading where there is shopping mall and even an English language school there too. Our area is very pretty with lakes and woods in walking distance. There are train stations that go into London in an hour nearby too. We would love to host someone energetic, helpful and caring who loves babies and who has a good calm nature and enjoys the outdoors.
More ⇩

Job Description

We'd like you to be part of our family, help out with chores like cleaning, laundry and washing, a bit of cooking, be good company and help with the babies.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Administration / Coach

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Month male
3 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 90 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2022

Latest Starting Date Jul 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? no

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will stay in your own room and have your own bathroom. We have good wifi and a garden
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »