Hire Au Pair / Nanny or senior caregiver
Forgot?
Register
British Nationality
Host Family in United Kingdom

Work abroad as an Au Pair in Woolwich, Greater London United Kingdom for >1 year in Hannah's family

Family ID: 1195866

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Woolwich / Big City

Job Start: Oct 2018 - Dec 2018

Time of stay: >1 year


Last action: 13 Hours Ago

32 356 95%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

hello we are looking for the perfect fit for our family would love someone to start ASAP. We have two children a girl aged 7years old and a boy aged 4 years old.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone to watch the children when myself and husband are working. There will be free time when the children are in school for you to do with as you please.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, Afrikaans

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Prison officer

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 4 year old boy
7 year old girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2018

Latest Starting Date Dec 2018

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 500 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Not straight away but are happy to pay towards future travel

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will be provided with a room with its own sink and bed we are happy to provide a desk and other things that you may like or require you will have access to all amenities within our home and would love if you would treat our home as your own.

England / UK

Become an Au Pair in United Kingdom and experience the English way of life. Learn more information about the Au Pair application and requirements in the UK.

Read More

Visa application

Read about the UK visa application requirements for an Au Pair and learn about different types of visas. Find out which visa you need to join the program.

Read More

Requirements for applicants

How can you become an Au Pair in the UK? Read more about the requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens interested in participating in the program in the UK.

Read More
AuPair.com
Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA only: (800) 641-3527 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
FAQ » Contact us »
Company & Service
About AuPair.com » Legal Information » Privacy Policy » Terms and Conditions » Premium Membership »
Share with us your story! Take a part in our contest for Au Pairs or contest for Host Families, share with us your experience and win free Premium Membership or online language course!