Family ID: 1463554

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Worcester Park / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Alison

State Surrey

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Jul 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 31 Dec 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
13
Profile added to the favorite list of 13 candidates in the last 3 weeks
57
Profile Visited by 57 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi Au Pair, I am looking for someone friendly, responsible and kind to join my son and I for the summer holidays in the UK.
(My little one is learning french so would be an added bonus if you were to speak french!)
We live in Greater London in a beautiful area, that has you in central London 40 mins by train.
London is a wonderful and dynamic city that has a lot to offer, see and explore.
More ⇩

Job Description

The job is to look after my son during the 6 weeks of summer holidays here.
I am happy for you to start a week or two earlier, when my son is still at school, starting to build a bond and knowledge of my son with school drop offs and pick ups; and some baby sitting on odd evenings.
During the school holidays you would be required to look after my son 5 days a week while I’m at work - though I would hope to take some time off also and am very happy for you to join in with us or anything we may be up to.
I would expect you to be active with my son, go on outings and help expand his knowledge and love of the world.
Above all I’m looking for someone who is caring who is genuinely going to love my son, love hanging out with him and consider him their little buddy.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Hospital manager

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 5 year old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 200 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a 3 story townhouse where you would have your own small room and share the main bathroom with only my son.
We live in a lovely complex which has lakes, park and our own gym which you would be free to use.
Please note I house share with my colleague who has his own bedroom and facilities on a separate floor - but we share living areas. He is great though!
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »