Family ID: 1351136

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Worcester / Big City More ⇩

Name Mark

State Worcestershire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2019 - Sep 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 07 Aug 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi. Welcome to the family. We are a busy professional family with 2 young children looking for that extra bit of help in the mornings getting the children to school/nursery and collecting them afterwards. We live in worcester which is very central in the uk and has lots of public transport close by, and Birmingham airport is only 45 minutes away. We live in a large old farmhouse undergoing some small renovations, but your room will be large with its own en-suite and tv.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone to work 5 hours a day, 2.5 in the morning and 2.5 hrs in the afternoon in the week taking and collecting the kids from schools, and a few hours on a Saturday morning. We would strongly support someone who was wanting to do some sort of education during the day if they so wished.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Construction. Solicitor

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Male: 4 yrs old
Female: 2 yrs old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2019

Latest Starting Date Sep 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 347 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

A 500 year old black and white farm house, with plenty of room so not to be crowded. Your room will be recently renovated and will be large with a double bed, en-suite and tv with sky. We have small amount of land where the children run around, and also gives us plenty of privacy.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »